Cool day (long time no seen)

Today we could bring regular clothes into school (sixth graders ONLY ). Yesterday my uncle bought me 3 shirts and I brought in 1 of them into school it said ”You look funny doing that with your face” it was so funny because everyone turned their heads around and I just laughed and it was pretty fun I enjoyed my day so much. Then after reces was over we were starving (all of us) but after that we were going to have a bonding activity. In that activity we had to write to a classmate that what did you thought of him(her). I wrote to almost all of my classmates time just went flying away. After I noticed it was already time to go home. And that was basicly my day at school.

  

By alexander103 Posted in Survey

2 comments on “Cool day (long time no seen)

Leave a comment