Rainy Days

 Wednesday: When I woke up  it was 7:00 am so I said ”Lets just sleep 5 minutes more” so I did. Then I got ready for school, I didn’t have breakfast (as usual). I saw out my room’s window it was raining, I thought there were not going to have classes but then I got to school and we did have classes. The day was normal for me. I knew that I was not going to have tennis class. Then I just spent the rest of the day at home.

Thursday: Today my dad woke me up at 6:50am I told him that why did he wake me up at that time and he told me that ”Because you have to be ready”. I did have breakfast (some cookies with milk) I went to my room, saw outside the window and it was raining again. I got ready for school, I went to school and it was normal. When it was time to go home it was so cold. I went home I did my home work, I read, I watched some TV, I went to the computer and I wrote this post.

 

By alexander103 Posted in Survey

2 comments on “Rainy Days

  1. Do you work better on the days that you have breakfast? Do you get in to more trouble if you don’t have breakfast? Have you thought this through, the “no breakfast” option?

    You play tennis? Are you at the same club as Miroslava? Have you ever played each other? Who do you think would win?

  2. Was the photo taken from your home? It’s very nice.

    If I have breakfast, I just get sleepy 😦 So I usually avoid it.

Leave a comment